Mr. D
72 454 El Camino
68 RS/SS Camaro
73 RS/LT/Z28 Camaro
99 Firebird TA WS-6 A4

·
Registered
3,797 Posts
39 married w/ two girls. My garage is my sancutuary "where I spend time w/ my 69 SS" when I get all 'girled out'. I am a radioactive waste consultant. We live in the Florida Keys and do what people who live in the Keys do. Go to many cruise ins w/ the family. It's getting to a very popular thing down here!

------------------

·
Registered
1,067 Posts
I'm 18 and a Freshman at Indiana University of Pa. In the summer I'm on the groundscrew at a very nice local golf course.

------------------
Bryan Shook
www.geocities.com/motorcity/speedway/6673
Favorite Quote: Some people have shrinks. Some people have their garage.

·
Registered
1,922 Posts
I'm 33, married to high school sweetheart (same age) since '85. I have a boy & a girl 4-1/2 year old twins. I am Retired from the Airforce (electronics) recently received a B.S. in Computer Science and looking for a networking/C++/Java/$$ job.

I have a 70 Malibu by the way.

------------------
DG
Springfield, Ohio

My 70 Malibu http://www.wright.edu/~adams.41/chevy.htm
[email protected]
TEAM Chevelle Member #0086
eBay username: dg98adams

·
Premium Member
455 Posts
I'm almost 49 2 kids only a junior in high
school left at home.
I'm a printed circuit board designer during the day and spend most evenings in what I like to call "The Mens Crisis Center" A 24/36 3 stall garage thats heated in the winter ( a necessity here in MN) and screens on the doors in summer.

Gary

·
Registered
433 Posts
I'm 20, I'm a junior in electrial and computer engineering at Carnegie Mellon, and night I work carrying around audio/video equipment. I also work on peoples cars on the weekends for some more spare change.

·
Registered
1,360 Posts
I'm 31 I think.... yeah, turn 32 this summer and a dispatcher at a E.M.C. here in Ga.

Jimmy P- I've always wanted to take a trip down to the Republic
, maybe one of these vacations I can.

------------------