Team Chevelle banner
1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Registered
7,044 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So I have I decided to give it a whirl. I have my masters liscense, I have all the tools and equipment, and I already carry insurance, the only thing I don't have is a business name.

So I am going to pick your brains for some good names for an electrical company. I don't want to use my last name as it is too hard for people to correctly pronounce. I do want something professional sounding, and not hoaky. I really don't like the names like "victory electric" or "best electric" and stuff like that. I have a few ideas I am tossing around, but I thought maybe some of you could throw a few more suggestions in the hat.

What do you have for a good electrical company name?

Jeff

·
Registered
18,901 Posts
wires and stuff..

·
Premium Member
8,636 Posts
Joes Home Electric Service
" We can fix your SHORTS "
" You wont blow a fuse with our service "
" We can light up your life "
" Call Joes Lighting or " Buy a flashlight "
Candle light dinner !! Call Joes Lighting
Our Service Techs are realy WIRED !

Bob:thumbsup:

·
Banned
894 Posts
My brother-in-law is a self employed electrican and does really well for himself and the family, so lots of luck to you!
His buisness name is just his last name, Casey Electric. But I can see how you would want something different. Something catchy but yet short and sweet like......
" Wirenut "

·
Registered
7,044 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
My brother-in-law is a self employed electrican and does really well for himself and the family, so lots of luck to you!
His buisness name is just his last name, Casey Electric. But I can see how you would want something different. Something catchy but yet short and sweet like......
" Wirenut "