Chevelles.com banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey everyone,

Its been a little bit since I've posted or updated my build thread but lately I've been working on designing and printing some parts for my 1970. First is a 2 step switch housing that bolts right up to the steering wheel, this could also work for nitrous, trans brake, or line locks. I could provide a complete kit with the switch and all for $110 [plus shipping. As you can see on the picture of the Buick it fits a couple of applications. I attached the wire with some bullet connectors as well so it is easy to uninstall for street driving but quick to put back on for track days. The housing is also simple with only having a one bolt instillation.

I also have reverse engineered a steering column cover that I could modify what it says or what you want for $100 give or take plus shipping on some options. If you have any interest you could message me here, email me at [email protected] or DM me on Instagram @TGm_performance.

Also if you guys have anything you'd like designed and printed feel free to contact me and we can work something out! Everything is printed in the USA by myself in NJ, I would love to help you with your project! I hope this is the correct spot to be posting this.

Thanks!

Attachments

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Here are some pictures of the steering column cover.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,158 Posts
Could you print a pair of emblems in a matching font but a number combo that doesn’t exist?
I’ve never seen an emblem of the attached font with a “1” in it.

Attachments

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Cool... How about radio dash cups for those who want to fix their sweep dash or round gauge dash?

Would you have pictures or broken parts I could work off of?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter #7