I'm a Newbie on this board! - Chevelle Tech
Membership Read more about this section.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 6 (permalink) Old Sep 27th, 05, 12:13 PM Thread Starter

Thumbs up I'm a Newbie on this board!

Hello everyone,

I know I don't have a Chevelle anymore but I have heard there are a bunch of sharp people on this board...so I decided to join. I used to own a 67 Chevelle SS Marina Blue on Blue 396ci 325hp auto when I was in high school and part of my college. I loved that car and miss it to this day.

Lately...I have been playing with Chevy IIs and could always use advice from any old chevy guys with the build. Feel free to check out my sig link if you care to see my Chevy II.

I guess you have to post several times before you get to use the smileys and avatars..lol.

Dave
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 6 (permalink) Old Sep 27th, 05, 12:38 PM
Senior Tech Team
Jeff

Re: I'm a Newbie on this board!

Na avatars at all.

Smilies you can go into your user settings and turn on. Go to User CP in the upper left hand corner of the screen and click on it, go to edit profile and set up how you want to see the site and such.

Lots of options available to you. Welcome aboard.

Jeff

69 Chevelle 505 686 hp/ 663 ft lbs tq TKO600 12 bolt 3.73 Yup, it's a handful alright!!!

2007 Trailblazer SS 364CI LS2 475hp 4L70E AWD with 4.10's front and rear!!! Daily Drivin' grocery getter
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

2006 Cadillac CTS-V, Luxury, handling, power Does it get any better??
post #3 of 6 (permalink) Old Sep 27th, 05, 12:46 PM Thread Starter

Thanks Jeff! Will do.

post #4 of 6 (permalink) Old Sep 27th, 05, 1:19 PM
Senior Tech Team

Wassup Dave, good to see you in these parts!

go straight on to the Performance forum

Brian
Durham, NC
'04 Colorado Z71
'69 malibu *SOLD, but not forgotten!*