Did you know that you can TEXT Discount Tire Direct? - Chevelle Tech
Discount Tire

 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old Oct 2nd, 17, 1:49 PM Thread Starter
Tech Team
Discount Tire
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 177
Did you know that you can TEXT Discount Tire Direct?

If you need assistance, let us do the legwork! Text message Discount Tire Direct today at 480-400-1640


RESPONSE HOURS
(Monday - Friday)

Eastern - 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Central - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Mountain - 6:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Pacific - 5:30 AM - 3:30 PM


Discount Tire is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old Oct 2nd, 17, 8:21 PM
Lifetime Premium Member
Bob
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Jeannette Pa. near pittsburgh
Posts: 8,414
Re: Did you know that you can TEXT Discount Tire Direct?

GEEEEE. I do not have a clue how to text ! So,, Now what !
Bob


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
1970 SS LS-5/M-22 El Camino- Org. Owner-AACA 2016-Senior Grand National Winner---MCACN-GOLD-2013
1970 ( FRAUD) SS 468 Station Wagon - Driver.
Robinls5 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now



In order to be able to post messages on the Chevelle Tech forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.

Password:


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address. Note, you will be sent a confirmation request to this address.

Email Address:
OR

Log-in









Old Thread Warning
This Thread is more than 716 days old. It is very likely that it does not need any further discussion and thus bumping it serves no purpose.
If you still feel it is necessary to make a new reply, you can still do so though.

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode



Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome