Is This Too Good To Be True? [Archive] - Chevelle Tech

: Is This Too Good To Be True?


RyanNilcea05
Dec 11th, 08, 12:46 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1971-Dodge-Charger-R-T-1-OF-1_W0QQitemZ330293663618QQihZ014QQcategoryZ6199QQss PageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

496malibu
Dec 11th, 08, 12:48 PM
hmmm.

needanewchevelle
Dec 11th, 08, 12:49 PM
Yes

grandsport
Dec 11th, 08, 1:04 PM
Same scammers that have the 2 70's on ebay.:mad:

Mike72ss
Dec 11th, 08, 1:21 PM
Anytime an Ebay ad reads, "contact me directly" It's a Scam.

Mike

wills65
Dec 11th, 08, 1:33 PM
That has SCAM written all over it. Makes me so mad when I see someone elses car being used as some @#!@#$holes decoy pic. I would love to get my hands on one of these people and show 'em how us workin' floks feel about stealing!:mad::angry:

DONTWANT2
Dec 11th, 08, 2:56 PM
I viewed his 100% feedback and only 1 comes up as seller. The rest buyer ???

sg5492
Dec 11th, 08, 6:47 PM
This item has ended with Buy it Now. :mad: looks like he is going to scam someone:mad:

1badss396
Dec 11th, 08, 7:05 PM
This item has ended with Buy it Now. :mad: looks like he is going to scam someone:mad:
They just do the BIN and dont pay for it, at least it ends the scam:yes: