I Smell A Scam! [Archive] - Chevelle Tech

: I Smell A Scam!


RyanNilcea05
Sep 30th, 08, 6:53 PM
Something Just Ain't Right About This.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/1970-Chevrolet-Chevelle-malibu-SS-FOR-NINE-SIX-K_W0QQitemZ270281774288QQihZ017QQcategoryZ6170QQss PageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

Don_Lightfoot
Sep 30th, 08, 7:02 PM
You think :confused: :D

furball8994
Sep 30th, 08, 7:03 PM
Interesting...... I linked a picture and found his Photobucket ID. http://s258.photobucket.com/albums/hh259/anthonyspite112/ By the looks of it, He is set up to run this scam on about four dozen cars.....
Why else would you need this in your Photo album with a flash program attached to link it directly to your E-mail?????
http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh259/anthonyspite112/ls1/21203081120308020.jpg

busterwivell
Sep 30th, 08, 7:17 PM
Where is FSH, United States

BillsCamino
Sep 30th, 08, 7:26 PM
Where is FSH, United States

Just south of Somalia...make a left after passing thru Nigeria. :(

1badss396
Sep 30th, 08, 7:34 PM
Where is FSH, United States Fort Sam Huston.
I still say Scam.:yes:
This listing (270281774288) has been removed or is no longer available.

furball8994
Sep 30th, 08, 7:36 PM
Can you say BUSTED!!!!!!!!

But don't fret. He'll be back with one of his many other acct's........

DaleM
Sep 30th, 08, 7:43 PM
Looks like the Photobucket stuff is gone too - http://s258.photobucket.com/albums/hh259/anthonyspite112/ is empty. :D

furball8994
Sep 30th, 08, 7:47 PM
Looks like the Photobucket stuff is gone too - http://s258.photobucket.com/albums/hh259/anthonyspite112/ is empty. :D

Its still there Dale.

1badss396
Sep 30th, 08, 8:08 PM
I reported it to photobucket.:yes:

NOTHINBUT69s
Sep 30th, 08, 8:11 PM
Yes still there just click on the left side ls1. ls2 etc